Belive in life after love?

No matter how hard I try 
You keep pushing me aside 
And I can't break through 
There's no talking to you 
It's so sad that you're leaving 
It takes time to believe it 
But after all is said and done 
You're gonna be the lonely one, oh 

Do you believe in life after love 
I can feel something inside me say 
'I really don't think you're strong enough, no' 
Do you believe in life after love 
I can feel something inside that says 
'I really don't think you're strong enough, no' 

What am I supposed to do 
Sit around and wait for you 
Well I can't do that 
And there's no turning back 
I need time to move on 
I need a love to feel strong 
'Cause I've got time to think it through 
And maybe I'm too good for you, oh' 

Do you believe in life after love 
I can feel something inside me say 
'I really don't think you're strong enough, no' 
Do you believe in life after love 
I can feel something inside that says 
'I really don't think you're strong enough, no' 

Well I know that I'll get through this 
'Cause I know that I am strong 
I don't need you anymore 
I don't need you anymore,oh 
I don't need you anymore 
No I don't need you anymore 

Do you believe in life after love 
I can feel something inside me say 
'I really don't think you're strong enough, no' 
Do you believe in life after love 
I can feel something inside that says 
'I really don't think you're strong enough, no' 

Do you believe in life after love 
I can feel something inside me say 
'I really don't think you're strong enough, no' 
Do you believe in life after love 
I can feel something inside that says 
'I really don't think you're strong enough, no'


























Kommentarer
Magda

Mia, min arm är blå och stor som en tennisboll typ:D.. Men skoj som f*n va det!! Laddar tills Söndag:)



Blogg: http://maggiehoo.blogg.se/
2009-12-16 @ 10:30:09
Petra

Me missing u, a lot!



Blogg: http://ptjaernkvist.blogg.se/
2009-12-18 @ 10:43:22
- EMMA - FOTO - FUN STUFFS -

Fint !



Blogg: http://suivrelavoiefacile.blogg.se/
2009-12-23 @ 23:10:07




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback